Sand Hill Reservoir Advisory Committee

Sand Hill Reservoir

Attention: Please provide your input about the future of the Wilton Sand Hill Reservoir by taking our short survey here:


The Sand Hill Reservoir Advisory Committee has been created by the Select Board to explore options and make recommendations on the recreational use and ongoing maintenance of the Sand Hill Reservoir in Wilton.

The residents selected for this committee were drawn from the 35 applications received, and represent a wide range of interests and perspectives. The committee also includes the heads of key departments and the Conservation Commission to ensure public safety and environmental issues are addressed.

Meetings will be open to the public, and posted in advance on the Town Calendar on the website, and the committee may choose to post on this page additional information.


Chief Eric Olesen and/or John Frechette Police 
Chief Don Nourse Fire
Director Sherry Miller and/or EMD Dave Boissonault Emergency Services
Bart Hunter (Chair) Conservation Commission
Gerry Coffey Resident
Donna Crane Resident
Dave Estey Resident 
Dov Jaffe Resident
Jeff Maher Resident 
Dan Ross (Vice-Chair) Resident
Karon Walker  Resident
Christine Keller Alternate

Sand Hill Reservoir
Town of Wilton, NH | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2020 Intrado Corporation.