Zoning Board of Adjustment

-A A +A


***Please note that while Town Hall is being renovated, Zoning Board Meetings will be held in the Wilton Fire Station's Large Traing Room***


Click here for the Zoning Board of Adjustment website

Board Members

Name Title
Neil Faiman Chairperson
Andy Hoar Member
Joanna K. Eckstrom Co-Vice Chairperson
Carol Roberts Co-Vice-Chairperson
Bob Spear Alternate Member
Paul Levesque Member
Michele Decoteau Building & Land Use Administrator
Syndicate content