Public Safety Advisory Committee

-A A +A

The purpose of the Public Safety Advisory Committee is to advise the Select Board on matters regarding the management and personnel structure of Public Safety departments, facility/equipment requirements and utilization, training and preparedness of personnel, inter-departmental coordination, and communications.  The committee shall explore and report on methods, best practices, and other concepts to improve the effectiveness of Public Safety departments in their mission to protect the well-being of our community.


Committee Members

Name Title
James Cutler Chairman
Eric L. Olesen Vice Chairman
Don Nourse Secretary
Brent D. Hautanen Member
Karen Artemik Member
Kermit R. Williams Member
Steve Elliott Member
Robert Cole Alternate
Ron Y. Caswell Alternate
Syndicate content