Police Department

Partners with the Community
-A A +A

Click here to email the Police Department TIP hotline.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Eric L. Olesen Chief of Police
Lawrence M. Duval Sergeant
John Frechette Police Officer
Ashley Pepelis Police Officer
Billy Hickerson Police Officer
Kris Wolf Police Officer
Donnie Sawin Part-time Police Officer
George Durham Part-time Police Officer
Mike Abel Part-time Police Officer
Kelly L. St. Pierre Administrative Assistant
Diane Browning-Beers Administrative Assistant
Matthew E. Holland Prosecutor
Syndicate content