Planning Board

-A A +A

Public Notices, Minutes, and Agendas are posted in the Wilton Post Office and

Town Hall Bulletin Board.


Pre-2015 Wilton Planning Board Site


Planning Board Schedules and Deadlines

Board Members

Name Title
Sara Spittel Chairperson, 2016-2019
Jeffrey Kandt Vice-Chairman, 2017-2020
R. Neil Faiman Board Member, 2018-2021
Alec MacMartin Board Member, 2018-2021
Tracey Ewing Board Member, 2016-2019
Matthew S. Fish Selectmen's Representative
W. Bart Hunter Board Member, 2018-2019
Robert Silva Alternate member

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Michele Decoteau (603) 654-9451 x309
Cassie Mullen (603) 424-2240 x17
Stephen Meno (603) 424-2240 x25
Syndicate content