Budget Committee

-A A +A

The Town of Wilton operates under the RSA Chapter 32, Municipal Budget Law. At Town Meeting you, the Town taxpayer, have the final say in the appropriations to be expended for the year. The purpose of the Budget Committee under RSA 32:1 is “to assist voters in the prudent appropriation of public funds”. The Budget Committee oversees and analyzes the expenditures of all of the Town Departments, then prepares the budget and the Special Warrant Articles for presentation to the Voters. “Public money can be appropriated only for valid public purposes, but not to create a purely private benefit.”

Meeting Location: Wilton Town Hall Courtroom




Committee Members

Name Title
Cary Hughes Chairman (2019)
Harry Dailey Vice Chairman (2020)
Dawn Tuomala Secretary (2021)
Kelly Eshback Member (2021)
Joyce Fisk Member (2020)
Donna Pucciarello Member (2019)
Gail Agans Member (2020)
Kellie-Sue Boissonnault Selectmen's Representative

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Janice Pack 6036543299
Syndicate content